Kompetenz in Immobilien: Telefon +423 373 10 80

Geschäftsleitung / Inhaber
Harald Caduff   harald.caduff[at]ingbau.li

Kauf / Verkauf
Harald Caduff   harald.caduff[at]ingbau.li
Fabienne Kindle   fabienne.kindle[at]ingbau.li

Bewirtschaftung / Vermietung
Fabienne Kindle   fabienne.kindle[at]ingbau.li
Geraldine Vogt   geraldine.vogt[at]ingbau.li
Marco Roth   marco.roth[at]ingbau.li
Tina Lengwenings tina.lengwenings[at]ingbau.li

Liegenschaftsbuchhaltung
Daniela Eberle   daniela.eberle[at]ingbau.li
Michaela Gerner   michaela.gerner[at]ingbau.li

Personal / Administration
Susanna Caduff   info[at]ingbau.li